Happy new year~!

It’s almost new year. 2011 has been a good year, with lots of fun. This year I’ve gotten better at computers, which is one of the things I wanted to accomplish. Also, this year I started playing otome games and it was the second year I went to anime conventions.

I hope that 2012 will be an awesome year, and I’ll try to write more on this blog. This year I’ll try to learn Japanese, I don’t know if I’ll succeed, but at least I’ll try.

Now we should think about what we’ve done this year, about the good things we’ve done, and about the bad things so that we won’t repeat them next year. Let’s try and accomplish what we couldn’t in 2011. Let’s do our best and make 2012 a great year!

Thank you for reading my blog and please continue to look after me this year too!

I wish you all a very, very happy new year! I hope you’ll enjoy it and I hope you’ll have a great time!

2 thoughts on “Happy new year~!

Leave a comment